DUI School Woodstock, GA

Woodstock DUI School: Where to take your required DUI Class

DUI Course Background

In Georgia, drivers convicted of a DUI (Drunk Driving) are required to take a state approved 20 hour DUI Risk Reduction program and comeplete a short assessment survey. The price of $287 is set and required by the state of Georgia.


Why Visit Dickerson Driving and DUI School in Woodstock, GA?

Our Woodstock DUI School location is one of the nicest, friendliest, and highest quality DUI schools in Georgia. We offer weekly or bi-weekly DUI classes to fit anyone's schedule. We're conviently located in south Cherokee County, near the Cobb county border for students located in Woodstock, Towne Lake, Marietta, Canton, and Surrounding areas.

Get Registered for DUI Class Online Now

DUI School Related Info

Here are some important resources for you to learn about DUI School locations in Woodstock.

Recommended DUI Related Services
Georgia DUI School
Woodstock DUI School
GA DDS

Woodstock DUI School

Dickerson Driving & DUI School
10274 Main Street
Woodstock, GA 30188
(770) 517-8305





Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional